Introductions

I’d like to spend a couple of posts introducing myself.  At least for the big factual things in my life.  I assume that as I write more, getting to know me better will be inevitable.  I really enjoy lists, so here is a (mostly) factual list of my life, or at least what I think the relevant parts are for an introduction.

  • I live in Colorado; I recently moved here from the Midwest.
  • I graduated from a small, private liberal arts university in May.
  • I’m 23; I feel old.  (not really old, just older than I used to be…which is pretty much the definition of aging, so…)
  • I don’t think I have confidence or body issues, in fact I consider myself quite conceited, in the best way possible, of course.
  • I’m a technical woman, but I’m beginning to wonder how technical I really am.
  • I love office supplies.
  • I like hats.
Leave a Reply

