Quick thoughts

Whew!  What a weekend!  My dad and a friend helped me move to Boulder this weekend and I’m exhausted.  I went out dancing tonight, since it’s Sunday :).  I joined the Awesome by August challenge from Kat at Kat Does Diets.  I had a really great conversation with my dad about  food as fuel and I really want to blog about that later.  I’m beat right now, but I just wanted you to know I didn’t fall off the face of the earth.  Tomorrow should be a nice day for a post.

Leave a Reply

