Monday…

I know I usually do a (P)Review post on Monday, but I’m exhausted!  I have tons of stuff to do and catch up on after being at BlogHer this weekend.  This weeks plan is to sleep more, fold laundry, and try to survive.  I’ll do a recap of my weekend soon, but it probably won’t happen today.

BlogHer was really fun, but I wasn’t very healthy over the weekend.  I’ll check out the weight damage later today and I might start thinking about a motivational plan/scheme/thing to get me back to where I was.  It will likely involve eating delicious and healthy foods and working out on a regular basis.  Hmm…that sounds a lot like my normal life.  But, I’d really like to come with a catchy phrase for it.

Seriously, I think New York wrecked me and I just need a couple of days to recover and make a plan of action.

4 thoughts on “Monday…

    • haha! I’ve finally decided it’s time to start blogging again 🙂 Get ready for a barrage of comments on your last ~10 posts! I’ve never been a big fan of detoxes…they freak me out. Plus, I’m pretty sure I would get cranky real fast. I would say, just eat a bunch of fruits and veggies to get back on track. That’s what I usually do.

    • BlogHer was so much fun! But I met a lot of mommy bloggers, and since I don’t have children, it made it difficult to relate sometimes. I’d love to go to a healthy blogging oriented conference. I can only afford so many conferences per year 😦 I’m hoping for next year though!

Leave a Reply

