Jimmy John’s

Yesterday I gave a presentation to a group of students about Windows Phone 7 and the Imagine Cup. This  is a pretty standard day for me. I was super duper hungry when I left, so I stopped at Jimmy John’s before I got back on the Metro. I ordered a Tuna Club with avocado and a cookie. It was a lot to eat. And I’m going to be honest, I ate all of it and I loved it! Jimmy John’s is my favorite sandwich place. When I got home I tracked what I ate. I was way over points for the day, so I used some of my weekly points. I still have weekly points left though.

Most importantly, I really enjoyed what I ate and then I was honest about tracking it. Go me!

Leave a Reply

