Meal Planning

I do best when I plan out my meals for the week. Usually I do it on a piece of notebook paper that becomes the back of my shopping list. Which is fine, however I wanted something a little more specialized. I’d looked online for meal planning printables, but they were never customized to how I eat. I like to plan for a morning snack and afternoon snack to be able to manage the “hungry monster” through out the day. Most printables I looked at had space for only one snack or even three main meals. So, I created my own. I’ve put the days of the week together and space to meal plan for breakfast, lunch, dinner and two snacks. I’ve also made one without labels to use as well. This could be for 5 small meals in a day, a weekly household schedule, whatever you need. Since I made them, I thought I would share them. They are available for downloads, as PDFs, here. I hope you find them as useful as I do!

Leave a Reply

