Paleo, Day 6

Today’s eats

  • Breakfast: Turkey breast, fried tomato, apple, smoothie (berries, peach, mango pineapple from frozen fruit mix, coconut keifer, sunflower butter, agave nectar)
  • Lunch: salad with chicken and balsamic vinaigrette 
  • Dinner: Dining out at a Brazilian steak house. Salad bar and lots of meat
  • Snacks: 

Today’s stats

  • Weight: -6.8
  • Sleep: I didn’t look at a clock when I went to bed, but I got enough sleep that I woke up naturally and I didn’t feel tired until after dinner. Yay!
  • Energy level: Good, some lounging around today which helped
  • General feeling: Still doing ok on Paleo

Workout

None 😦

2 thoughts on “Paleo, Day 6

  1. AH Brazilian steak houses are the absolute best! It’s restaurant week in dc the first full week of February and we are going to Chima and a place called “The Prime Rib” um yes please meat.

    • We’d been to one Brazilian steak house before and this experience wasn’t as good. But we’re going to try more in the area to find a really awesome one. Restaurant week sounds awesome! I hope you have a rockin’ time. I’ve always been super busy during any restaurant week wherever I live. Maybe this year I’ll get to go to one. I hope you do a blog post after going to The Prime Rib!

Leave a Reply

