Paleo, Day 11 (Thursday, 1/17)

Today’s eats

  • Breakfast: Pumpkin raspberry muffin, meat muffin & sriracha
  • Lunch: BBQ pork, baby spinach salad with balsamic dressing
  • Dinner: Zucchini spaghetti and tomato veggie sauce
  • Snacks: wasabi pistachios, pecans, spoon of almond butter, a few apple chips

Today’s stats

  • Weight: -8.6
  • Sleep: ~7

Workout

None

I’m going to stop tracking my energy levels because for the most part I feel fine. When I don’t feel energetic and chipper, I can point to a cause (lack of sleep, hunger, dehydration). Plus, I got a little tired of saying “fine.” I’m doing great. I’m eating healthily and unpacking and time moves on. This morning the pumpkin muffins tasted a bit off, so we’ll need eat those faster. When I get home tonight they are going in the trash! I loved having muffins in the morning, so hopefully I’ll make some more.

Leave a Reply

