2/25: Food Recap

Breakfast

  • nothing 😦

Lunch

  • Lamb stew
  • Pearl onions (omg delicious!)
  • Sauteed peppers

Dinner

  • Butter chicken with veggies (we got some Butter Chicken sauce at World Market this weekend. I’ll definitely be getting it again; it was scrupmtious!)
  • Dark chocolate with strawberries & sea salt

Snacks

  • Skittles
  • Oreos

Today I also went to my first spin class in awhile. It felt really good. I feel like the workout was a good one and I pushed myself pretty hard. I’m so excited to continue working out this week! I still need to find time to merge my eating plans together and go grocery shopping for them.

Leave a Reply

