Menu Plan, week of 5/13

Menu Plan, week of 5/13

Andrew and I did menu planning for next week. The rest of this week is going to be hoisin tacos, sushi/sake, Blazing Bagels and mac n cheese. And breakfast :). Next weekend will be leftovers.

I’m also going to have cottage cheese for a snack, but I forgot to write it down. I’ve finally gotten tired of having cereal and yogurt, so I’ll be having toast with various spreads. My favorite is ricotta cheese topped with fruit. Who knew ricotta could be a spread for toast??

One thought on “Menu Plan, week of 5/13

  1. If you are planning your diet and trainings, check out this blog: militarygradenutritionals.com/blog. For me it’s an excellent source of information on fitness and right nutrition. I’ve learned there a lot of things which helped me organize my trainings and eating habits.

Leave a Reply

